Customer Reviews

Dermaquest Peptide Mobilizer 1 oz
It's early days but the mobilizer seems to be working, especially at hydrating the skin and making it feel very smooth.
25/04/2012shopper
Dermaquest C-Lipoic Lip Enhancer
This is my only "must-have" product. It's amazing, makes your lips look and feel beautiful. Just a tip- put it on last after the rest of your moisture and make up routine as it works best.With the best price on the net (or anywhere else!) and super-fast, free delivery Innercore will amaze and delight you.Try it, it really works and thanks, Innercore, I will certainly re-order.A********** Penelope Hughes
19/04/2012shopper
Teosyal Advanced Filler - Dry
Teosyal advanced filler is a fantastic product. I am very lucky to use it and I recommend it to women, who care about her skin. Since I started to use Teosyal, I don`t need any foundation.
16/04/2012shopper
SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator 30ml
I use the Retexturing Activater over the top of the C E Ferulic. They work well together and I can certainly rnsee a difference in my skin. The dark patchesrnare not so noticable and my skin is clearer and brighter.
06/04/2012shopper
SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex
5 stars just don't justify this eye cream enough! I've tried it 1st time about a 1/2 year ago and loved it straight away. Unfortunately for me, when I run our (after 2nd jar) I let someone to talk me into buying a different brand and what a mistake! If you are worried by more than expression lines (easily fixed by botox) and want to fight that dreaded thin skin under your eyes, then invest your money wisely and look no further. rnI was researching 'lower eye lift' before I decided to go back to this eye miracle cream! I'm sure I can wait few more years now...p.s. I use it twice a day
23/03/2012shopper
Dermaquest Delicate Skin Cream
The Delicate Cream is a improved Anti Inflammatory Cream and works well to reduce skin redness, especially for sensitive skin. This works well with Psoriasis suffers.
26/02/2012shopper
Dermaheal Eyelash Enhancer
I used this product for both my eyelashes and eyebrows for the recommended period and found it to be excellent. I had regrowth and what was sparse became fuller and longer - for both areas. Easy to use and would highly recommend it.
21/02/2012shopper
Theraderm Enriched Skin Renewal System
Amazing.......best I have ever used (and tried a lot) and really saw the difference. My skin is much brighter and clearer and no more breakouts! It may seem expensive at first but given how many products you are getting and that it actually works, it is really good value for money.
04/02/2012shopper
Dermaquest Peptide Mobilizer 1 oz
Brilliant product have used for a couple of years. Excellent price at Innercore and delivery next day. Perfect! (Jennifer)
04/02/2012shopper
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Night Refining Cream
I started using this product just over a month ago and it has now made my skin very smooth and soft. It has reduced all the bumpiness on my forehead. I started using a very small amount (2 pumps) every other night for a week to ensure that my skin didn't start peeling. This works very well with the B5 serum.
30/01/2012shopper
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Gel 30ml
I recently purchased SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Gel. It is a wonderful product for my sensitive and yet oily skin. The corrective gel calms my skin and at the same time prevents acne outbreak. I strongly recommend this product to anyone with similar problems. Richard (London)
29/01/2012shopper
Dermaquest Delicate Skin Cleanser
This cleanser is great for sensitive skin. It calms the redness down after a bath or shower and doesn't leave the skin dry.
29/01/2012shopper
SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator 30ml
I've been using SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator for nearly a year now and it's the best on the market, bit expensive but can really see a difference, so worth the price.
13/01/2012shopper
SkinCeuticals Eye Balm
This is another part of the SkinCeuticals produces I use. Really smoothens the texture around by eyes.
13/01/2012shopper
SilDerm Stretch Mark Repair Cream 200ml
nice cream easy to apply stretch marks looked better within a few days definate improvement .
10/12/2011shopper
Dermaquest ZinClear SPF 30
Excellent Product. This cream is light, physical and not chemical which makes it great for sensitive skin. This cream does not run into the eyes even after 10 hours. This cream is not cheap but worth it, and I would recommend it. Ray.
10/12/2011shopper