Customer Reviews

SkinCeuticals Foaming Cleanser
MARIE, 23, DROGHEDA, IRELAND<br /> I use the Foaming Cleanser and Daily Moisture. I seem to have better make up application now. I know these products are the best because they have a higher active of ingredient to other products available.
29/11/2008shopper
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque
MARIA, 37, LANCASHIRE<br /> I have spotty skin. I’ve had a course of peels. I use the C+AHA, phtyo corrective gel, daily moisture and clarifying clay masque. The products are not greasy and they seem to work right away. My previous products dried my skin. The products are excellent!
29/11/2008shopper
SkinCeuticals Eye Cream
LAURA,36, ROCHDALE, LANCASHIRE<br /> Morning &amp; evening I wash my face with a cleansing facial wash and then toner to remove any residue. In the evening I then apply C+AHA to my skin allowing roughly three minutes to absorb before applying moisturiser. I then apply in the morning and evening, Skin Ceuticals Eye Cream (which I am thinking of changing to the Eye renewal Gel). Before applying any make up in the morning I also apply Skin Ceuticals Ultimate UV Defence SPF 30, to protect my skin from the sun. Fantastic, even when I get a slight out break of spots on my skin, using the C+AHA seems to stimulate skin production and clears them up very fast. It looks brighter and more youth full. My skin must be looking good as I have just recently joined a gym and the lady doing my assessment swore I was only in my twenties! My skin seems more even in texture, and some of my fine lines are much improved, I have an increase in moisture which is helping to keep other wrinkles from forming and has also helped so much in the upkeep of my Restylane. My skin feels so much smoother and more plump. I love the results! They are easy to use, do what they say on the bottle, they smell nice, but most of all the results. I must have tried most of the products on the market and I have never got the results I have with Skin Ceuticals. My skin look and feels great.
29/11/2008shopper
SkinCeuticals Ultimate UV Defense SPF30
LAURA, 36, ROCHDALE, LANCASHIRE<br /> Cleaner, toner, C+AHA, eye cream and eye renewal gel as well as SPF30 Ultimate UV Defense. I used to use Clarins products. My skin loks brighter and more youthful and the serum stimulates collagen. The lady who did my assessment at the gym swore I was only in my twenties so my skin must be looking good! I like the results - they are easy to use and they do what they say on the bottle, they also smell nice. My skin texture seems more even and I have noticed that the moisture is stopping my wrinkles from forming and they up-keep of my Restylane injections is better. I must have tired most of the products on the market and I have never gotten the results I have with SkinCeuticals. My skin looks and feels great. I had Restylane injections back in November of 2005 in the nasolabial lines on my face. Since then I have used SkinCeuticals C+AHA and I am convinced this has helped to increase the collagen production around this area and therefore increased moisture plumping it up. As nine months on the deep creases have not reappeared and the Restylane is only supposed to last eight months. I have also had Botox on my forehand and once again I am convinced that the C+AHA has prolonged the benefits as months later I am still showing minimal lines.
29/11/2008shopper
SkinCeuticals c + aha
SHEILA, 46, NORTH WALES<br /> I use cream cleanser, B5 gel, phyto corrective gel, daily moisture, eye balm and SPF Factor 30 and at night C+AHA. My skin is soft, firm and wellmoisturised. Since using the products I have seen reduced pores, irritation and redness. My skin is softer and firmer and stays hydrated betterthan previously throughout the day and night. The products have easy to follow instructions. They are different because they are purer and evidence based.
28/11/2008shopper
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.5 Night Refining Cream
PARVINDER, VIA INTERNET<br /> I suffered from bad skin for many years and after having tried nearly every premium skincare range on the market without any major success I came across Skinceuticals. I have now been using this range since April of this year and the following products have transformed my skin to a perfect smooth porcelain appearance. I do not even have to wear as much makeup and have also gone down 2 shades in my foundation colouring. I swear by the following products, CE Ferruli, Phyto + Retinol and then went onto Intense Line Serum and Serum 20. I also use the Eye Balm and would rate the product line as fantastic. I have been using the products and with some are on the 2/3 bottle and intend using them long term. They have cleared all the marks and uneven skin tone and also I hardly suffer from any spots, although I never suffered from acne it was very upsetting and every new skin care range I tried seemed to be a waste of time and money. I am a skincare junkie and do not easily re-order or recommend a range so highly but his range has transformed my life, my skin glows and also my confidence. All the older ladies at work comment about how fantastic my skin looks. I also find I do not need to do extra skin care routines like masking and exfoliating as the products are so concentrated but do actually work miracles if you persevere. I would recommend these to anyone and am currently trying to get some ladies to order some.
28/11/2008shopper
SkinCeuticals Phyto + 30ml
ADELE, 54, BURY, LANCASHIRE<br /> I use Gentle cleanser, C+AHA, B5 gel, Phyto +, UV defense SPF30 and renew overnight cream for dry skin. In the past I have used the usual cleanser, toner, moisturiser etc. my skin is much more clearer and looks more alive and I have less blackhead. I like the idea of a serum as I know it soaks into the skin. Also products correct damage done to the skin in the past. I am able to check if the products are working. I feel there are plenty of good products on the market in the major department stores – the difference is that the assistants don’t know your skin and there are too many products out there.
28/11/2008shopper
SkinCeuticals Serum 15
AINE, 32, GARRISTOWN, CO DUBLIN<br /> I am using the serum 15, b5 gel and gentle cleanser. Since using the products my lines are less noticeable and my skin has lifted and brightened. Overall, my skin is looking great! I like the fact that the products are results driven. They last a long time too and they feel good on the skin. I suffer from the usual skin issues – smoking, stress and the weather.
28/11/2008shopper
SkinCeuticals Cleansing Cream
AINE, 54 DROGHEDA, IRELAND<br /> I use SkinCeuticals cream cleanser and moisturiser. My skin is more hydrated and I like the texture of the products. I previously used Clinique and Dermalogica. I feel the products are more easily absorbed into my skin.
28/11/2008shopper
SkinCeuticals Intense Line Defence
ABBY, 34, MANCHESTER<br /> I use SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic, B5 Gel, Emollience, Sunblock SPF20 and Intense Line Defense at night. I previously used Sisley products. My skin is is very good, normal skin, with fine texture, few lines around eyes. Since using SkinCeuticals I have clear moisturised skin. I like the fact the products are very pure, easy to use, no fuss. They feel more clinical than other products I have tried in the past. My skin has been effected by pregnancy, lack of sleep and sunbathing. I frequently recommend the products to other people. I think women are confused about their skin and what to buy. I got a proper skin analysis when I purchased my products and feel that this was best for me to choose the most appropriate combination of products. I know I can check my progress with my specialist every few months. I love the products and wouldn’t use anything else now.
28/11/2008shopper
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic 30ml
ANDREA, AGED 50, OTFORD, KENT<br /> I use SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic and Daily Sun Defense. I previously used Rene Guinot products. CE Ferulic has toned, clarified and evened out my skin so it has a more youthful appearance. These products actually work! I have had no adverse reaction with quick and lasting results. I have had excessive sun exposure and which has resulted in my skin being poor with open pores and sun damage. I recommend these products to others. There is a vast array of products on offer all promising a quick fix and women spend a vast amount of money trying different products, trying to find something that delivers what it says on the packaging. There is so little awareness of cosmeceutical grade products on the high street. Women have to go to a good salon to become aware of products like SkinCeuticals or, like myself, be into in-depth research on the internet.
28/11/2008shopper
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel 30ML
ANN, 57, COUNTY SLIGO, IRELAND<br /> I use Cleansing cream morn &amp; evening. CE Ferulic morn only. Hydrating B5 Gel morn &amp; evening. Face Cream morn &amp; evening. I used to use Dermalogica. Kanebo, (I used to love kanebo, until my daughter introduced me to SkinCeuticals). My skin is quite good but is much better since starting on the SkinCeuticals range. In fact I tried out some injectable fillers in my daughters beauty clinic for the area between my nose &amp; mouth, &amp; genuinely thought that the results had lasted more than a year, until my daughter (A beautician) pointed out that was impossible, as fillers only lasted about 3-4 months. She said it had to be my new skincare products that had plumped up the lines there. I firmly believe it was the Face cream that done it, &amp; I wouldn’t use anything else now. What I like about the products is the Concentration of ingredients, clear results. The hydrating B5 gel is easier to use &amp; goes a lot further compared to Dermalogica’s imitation hydrating booster. The Face Cream feels luxurious, so does the cleansing cream. My main skin issues are exposure to the elements without adequate protection in the past. I don’t get the opportunity much, but I’ve told all my sisters, who bombarded my daughter with questions about it on the day of my daughters wedding. They are interested in trying it out too, as they see such an improvement in my skin. I think women are confused about skincare. I’m lucky that my daughter advises me wisely, as she does extensive research into all the best products &amp; has an award-winning clinic.
28/11/2008shopper